新闻发布。TrialWire在53亿美元的试验市场中被评为全球100强患者招募公司

什么是声誉管理
招聘领导

新闻发布。TrialWire在53亿美元的试验市场中被评为全球100强患者招募公司

美国旧金山 - TrialWire是美国、澳大利亚和亚洲领先的数字病人招聘公司,在Roots Analysis最近的一份行业报告中被评为百强招聘公司,这是行业审查的一部分,预计2030年将增长到53亿美元。

TrialWire的主要数字产品是AI-Match,这是一个智能的病人寻找者技术平台,当人们在社交媒体、新闻和博客中搜索健康信息时,该平台能与人们进行在线互动。除了快速招募能力外,Geo-Map成功的关键是100%的病人隐私,Geo-Map系统永远不会看到或保存病人的联系信息。

在线仪表板显示有多少病人被转诊到哪些地方。

报告强调了以下公司。

阿库里安
安迪德
步步高全球
光明制药服务
诊所边缘(ClinEdge)
医学博士
CTM
Fidelis Research
点亮数据
综合临床试验服务
MMG
北极星生物制药咨询公司
Raremark
实验线
寰亚国际集团

据Gaurav Chaudhary的说法,根基分析公司首席执行官。

"我们的研究表明,估计有80%的试验未能达到指定的招募期限,而超过35%的试验地点没有实现其参与者招募目标,超过10%的试验地点甚至没有招募到一个病人。考虑到整个临床研究的辍学率约为30%,留住病人也是一个值得关注的问题。然而,雇用合同服务供应商已被证明不仅能加快病人招募,还能帮助在整个试验期间留住参与者。目前,有超过135家公司构成了患者招募和保留服务市场,预计该市场将在未来十年见证持续增长。"

关于TrialWire.com

TrialWire与领先的CRO和申办者以及研究机构合作,在潜在的试验参与者和研究机构之间提供快速、安全和私密的沟通。

其主导产品AI-Match已经在该领域开发了18年,以解决网站、赞助商和CRO面临的所有问题,以固定成本招聘合适的人员。

该技术平台是按月收费的,可用于场地周围的地理地图,迅速找到合适的人。它还可以用来接触社区设施和特殊兴趣小组环境中的人,如医院、退休村等。

TrialWire还提供强大的研究新闻文章,介绍PI以及社交媒体视频和研究新闻发布。

Press Release: TrialWire awarded a top 100 global patient recruitment firm in USD$5.3 billion trials market

What Reputation Management
RECRUITMENT LEADER

Press Release: TrialWire awarded a top 100 global patient recruitment firm in USD$5.3 billion trials market

San Francisco, USA – TrialWire a leading digital patient recruitment firm in the USA, Australia and Asia has been recognised as a Top 100 Recruitment Firm in a recent report on the industry by Roots Analysis as part of a review of the industry, which is expected to grow to USD$5.3 billion in 2030.

TrialWire’s lead digital offering is AI-Match the smart patient finder technology platform that reaches and interacts with people online when they are searching for health information in social media, news, and blogs. In addition to the rapid recruitment capabilities, the key to the Geo-Map success is 100% patient privacy where no patient contact information is ever seen or kept by the Geo-Map system.

An online Dashboard shows how many patient referrals are being sent to which sites.

The report highlights the following companies:

Acurian
Antidote
BBK Worldwide
Bright Pharmaceuticals Services
ClinEdge
CSSi
CTM
FIDELIS RESEARCH
Ignite Data
Integrated Clinical Trial Services
MMG
Polaris BioPharma Consulting
Raremark
TrialWire
WCCT Global

According to Gaurav Chaudhary CEO, Roots Analysis:

“Our research suggests that an estimated 80% of trials fail to meet their designated enrolment deadlines, while over 35% of trial sites do not achieve their participant accrual goals and more than 10% don’t even enrol a single patient. Retaining patients is also a matter of concern, considering that the approximate dropout rate across clinical studies is around 30%. However, employing contract service providers has been shown to not only expedite patient recruitment but also help retain participants throughout the trial duration. Presently, there are over 135 companies that constitute the patient recruitment and retention services market, which is projected to witness sustained growth over the coming decade.”

About TrialWire.com

TrialWire works with leading CROs and sponsors as well as sites to deliver rapid, safe and private communications between potential trial participants and sites.

Its lead product AI-Match has been developed over 18 years in the sector to solve all the problems sites, sponsors and CROs face recruiting the right people at a fixed cost.

The technology platform is a monthly fee and can be used to geo-map areas around sites and find the right people quickly. It can also be used to reach people at community facilities and special interest group settings such as hospitals, retirement villages and more.

TrialWire also offers powerful study news articles featuring PIs as well as social media videos and study press releases.